Front of Glencoe Public Library
Mon.-Thurs.: 9 to 9 | Fri.: 9 to 5:30 | Sat.: 9 to 5 | Sun.: 1 to 5
Phone:(847)835-5056 | Fax:(847)835-5648 | TDD:(847)835-7440
320 Park Ave. | Glencoe, IL 60022
Click for Map to Library
E-mail the Library
Books / Movies
Library Website

Click here to receive front page news by email!







Hours and Phone Numbers

Address

The Glencoe Public Library's address is 320 Park Avenue, Glencoe, IL, 60022. Here is a map to the library.

Hours

Monday - Thursday | 9am to 9pm
Friday | 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday | 9am to 5pm
Sunday (September - May) | 1pm to 5pm
Sunday (Summer hours) | Closed

Phone Numbers

Main Phone | 847-835-5056
TDD | 847-835-7440
FAX | 847-835-5648

Email

Children's Department | childrens@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Circulation Department | circright@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Readers Services Department | radesk@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Reference Department | gckref@glencoepubliclibrary.org

Juli Janovicz, Executive Director | jjanovicz@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Danny Burdett, Head of Circulation Services | dburdet@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Ann Finstad, Head of Children's Services | afinstad@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Becky Halcli, Manager, Database Maintenance and Automation | bhalcli@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Teri Hennes, Manager, Adult Services and Electronic Resources | thennes@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Michael Gershbein, Virtual Services Librarian | mgershbein@glencoepubliclibrary.org
Grace Hayek, PR Coordinator | ghayek@glencoepubliclibrary.org

Friends of the Library | friends@glencoepubliclibrary.org

Instant Message

You can use your favorite Instant Messaging client by adding our screen name:
AIM | glencoeref
Google Hangout | gckref
Yahoo Messenger | gckref
Or simply click on the window in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen that says Click here to chat

© , Glencoe Public Library